Board of Directors By-Election Results

  • August 03, 2022

The 2022 CBA Alberta Board of Directors by-election has now concluded, and we are pleased to introduce our newly-elected board members Stacey Haskins, Benjamin Kormos, and Sifa Serushago.
As of September 1, Stacey, Ben and Sifa will join returning directors Sania Chaudhry, Jillian Gamez, Patrick Heinsen, Adam Norget and Israel Waive, and our Executive Committee comprised of President Amanda Lindberg, Vice-President Indra Maharaj, Treasurer Kyle Kawanami, Secretary Robert Bassett and Past President Bianca Kratt.
We also want to sincerely thank all those candidates who ran in the by-election this year. Having such accomplished and dedicated candidates put their names forward to participate in the governance of their association only makes the CBA Alberta stronger, and on behalf of the entire membership we thank them for their participation in this process.